Kilo-

I FINALLY found and drew Kilo’s first character sketches today!! This is a huge step for me since this project has left me confused and has thrown all over the place. With the world being drawn, books being planned, first pages being written, the technique getting to a higher level because of my Lineworks series, I’m just stoked!

Kilo is a graphic novel I’ve created with Ian Truman 2 years ago that was put aside for us to bring our latest little girl into this world, then work and put money aside so I can take the time to draw. Anyway, I just had to post this!

Thanks to the beautiful people who inspire me (too soon for names and character sketches yet…)

You can see a bit of the environment though:

sketches

Leave a Reply

